Kansas Association of Legal Assistants • Paralegals
 

KALA Board of Directors 2013/2014

 Treva Hansen, CP

KALA President

Treva Hansen, CP
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
301 N. Main, Suite 2000
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 660-6147
Fax: (316) 660-6047
Email:thansen@hinklaw.com

Andi Elmore, CP

KALA Second Vice President

Andi Elmore, CP
Certified Paralegal
Adjunct Instructor, Newman University
Email: Andi_Elmore@hotmail.com

Lynette Ham

KALA Secretary

Lynette Ham
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9507
Fax (866) 795-2599
Email:lham@fouslton.com
Email: lynette.ham@gmail.com

 

Mary Trece Potter

KALA Director

Mary Trece Potter
INTRUST Bank
PO Box 1
Wichita, KS 67201
Phone: (316) 383-1223
Fax: (316) 269-7259
mary.potter@intrustbank.com


Kimberly Gray, CP

KALA Director

Kimberly Gray, CP
Certified Paralegal
Office of the General Counsel
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
P.O. Box 780008-M/C K11-60
Wichita, KS 67278-0008
Phone: (316) 523-7445
Fax: (316) 523-8814
Email: kimberly.r.gray@spiritaero.com


 

Christi Powell, ACP

KALA First Vice President

Christi Powell, ACP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9745
Fax (866) 478-9571
Email: cpowell@foulston.com


Stephanie Scott, CP

KALA Treasurer

Stephanie Scott, CP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9505
Fax (866) 795-2599
Email:  sscott@foulston.com

Shelly Bird

KALA NALA-Liaison

Shelly Bird, ACP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9770
Fax (316) 478-9573
Email: sbird@foulston.com

Dacia Kennedy

KALA Director

Dacia Kennedy
INTRUST Bank
PO Box 1
Wichita, KS 67201
Phone: (316) 383-1223
Fax: (316) 269-7259
Email:dacia.kennedy@intrustbank.com

0

©1981-2014 KALA - Kansas Association of Legal Assistants • Paralegals, all rights reserved