Kansas Association of Legal Assistants • Paralegals
 

KALA Board of Directors 2013/2014

 Treva Hansen, CP

KALA President

Treva Hansen, CP
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
301 N. Main, Suite 2000
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 660-6147
Fax: (316) 660-6047
Email:thansen@hinklaw.com


Mary Calisti, CP

KALA Second Vice President

Mary Calisti, CP
Hinkle Law Firm LLC
301 N. Main, Suite 2000
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 660-6132
Fax (316) 660-6261
Email: mcalisti@hinklaw.com


Stephanie Scott, CP

KALA Secretary

Stephanie Scott, CP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9505
Fax (866) 795-2599
Email:  sscott@foulston.com


Susan K. Teel

KALA Director

Susan K. Teel, Paralegal
Hite Fanning & Honeyman L.L.P.
100 N. Broadway, Suite 950
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 265-7741
Fax: (316) 267-7803
teel@hitefanning.com


Kimberly Gray, CP

KALA Director

Kimberly Gray, CP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Parkway, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 267-6371
Fax: (316) 267-6345
Email: kgray@foulston.com


 

Christi Powell, ACP

KALA First Vice President

Christi Powell, ACP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9745
Fax (866) 478-9571
Email: cpowell@foulston.com


KALA Treasurer

Sharla Englebright, CLA
Sedgwick County Courthouse
525 N. Main, 7th Floor
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: (316) 660-4891
Fax (316) 660-5760
Email:  senglebr@dc18.org


Shelly Bird, ACP

KALA NALA-Liaison

Shelly Bird, ACP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9770
Fax (316) 478-9573
Email: sbird@foulston.com


Lynette Ham

KALA Director

Lynette Ham
Foulston Siefkin L.L.P.
1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
Phone: (316) 291-9707
Email: LHam@fouslton.com
Email: lynette.ham@gmail.com

©1981-2014 KALA - Kansas Association of Legal Assistants • Paralegals, all rights reserved