Kansas Association of Legal Assistants • Paralegals
 

KALA Board of Directors 2016/2017

 Christi Ramsey

KALA President

Christi Ramsey, ACP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N. Waterfront Pkwy, Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206-4466
Phone: (316) 291-9745
Fax: (316) 478-9571
Email:cramsey@foulston.com

Andi Elmore, CP

KALA Second Vice President

Andi Elmore, CP
Certified Paralegal
Adjunct Instructor, Newman University
Email: Andi_Elmore@hotmail.com

KALA Secretary

Kourtney K. Potts

Kourtney K. Berntsen
Morris, Laing, Evans, Brock & Kennedy, Chtd.
Old Town Square
300 N. Mead, Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67202-2722
Phone:(316) 262-2671
Email: kberntsen@morrislaing.com

 

Mary Trece Potter

KALA Director

Mary Trece Potter
INTRUST Bank
PO Box 1
Wichita, KS 67201
Phone: (316) 383-1223
Fax: (316) 269-7259
mary.potter@intrustbank.com


Kimberly Gray, CP

KALA Director

Kimberly Gray, CP
Certified Paralegal
Office of the General Counsel
Spirit AeroSystems, Inc.
P.O. Box 780008-M/C K11-60
Wichita, KS 67278-0008
Phone: (316) 523-7445
Fax: (316) 523-8814
Email: kimberly.r.gray@spiritaero.com


 

OPEN

KALA First Vice President


Stephanie Scott, CP

KALA Treasurer

Stephanie Scott, CP
Foulston Siefkin LLP
1551 N Waterfront Parkway,
Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: (316) 291-9505
Fax (866) 795-2599
Email:  sscott@foulston.com

Angela A. Oberle

KALA NALA-Liaison

Angela A. Oberle, CP
Watkins Calcara, Chtd.
1321 Main Street, Suite 300
P.O. Drawer 1110
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: (620) 792-8231
Fax (620) 7922775
Email: aoberle@wcrf.com

Dacia Kennedy

KALA Director

Dacia Kennedy, Paralegal
INTRUST Bank
PO Box 1
105 N. Main, Mail Stop 2.2
Wichita, KS 67201
Phone: (316) 383-1200
Fax: (316) 269-7266
dacia.kennedy@intrustbank.com

©1981-2014 KALA - Kansas Association of Legal Assistants • Paralegals, all rights reserved