
APPLICATION FOR DUPLICATE FACILITY LICENSE 
Complete this application online, print, and mail to the Kansas Board of Cosmetology at the 
address listed above.   

Facility name: ___________________________________________________________________________________ 

Address: ________________________________________________________________________  (_____) ____________________ 

Facility license number: ______________  Expires: _______________  Email: _____________________________

Being duly sworn and deposed, I state the facility license has been (check appropriate one): 
□ Destroyed                                                                                             □ Name Change
□ Lost
□ Stolen - if stolen please attach a copy of the police report.
□ Never received 

Facility Information 

(Street) (City/State)                                         (Zip) 

(Facility Name) 

(This portion for office use only)  Approval Date:_______________     Authorization: ________________ 
 
 
 
      You must notify the Board office if you have not received your license within 30 days of the date 
     of your renewal or application submission. Failure to do so may result in a $25 duplicate license fee. 

Attestation —At this point print this completed application 
Once the form is signed, forward the completed application to the Kansas Board of Cosmetology address listed above. 

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Kansas that the information provided is true and correct. 

Applicant's Signature: ___________________________________________  Date:____________________ 

To pay the non-refundable $25 fee by check or money order, attach the fee to the front of this completed application.  Check or 
money order shall be made payable to the Kansas Board of Cosmetology. For credit card payment,  complete the section below: 

Payment Type: □ American Express   □ Discover   □ Mastercard   □ Visa
_______________________________________      _________________       ____________________ 

 Credit Card # Expiration Date (mo/yr) Fee Amount 
$ 

Fee Payment You must notify the Board office if you have not received your license within 30 days of the date of your renewal or application submission. Failure to do so may result in a $25 duplicate license fee. 

0413 

___________________________  ____________    (_____) _______________  _________________________________ 
Card Holder’s Printed Name                                 Card Holder's Zip Code     Daytime Phone                                        Card Holder’s Signature 

(Phone Number) 
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