
February 2014 

The above listed tanning establishment license will soon expire.  To renew your license, complete this form and return it to the Board office. 

$ 75 fee for renewal licensure application submitted on-line or with a postmark prior to or on the expiration date of license. 
$100 fee for delinquency licensure application submitted on-line or with a postmark within 60 days after the expiration date of license. 
$200 fee for reinstatement licensure application submitted with a postmark within 60 days past the expiration date and one year of the expiration 

 date of the license. 

 
Renewal applications submitted with a postmark on or before the expiration, require a $75 fee.  Those submitted with a postmark after the expiration date requires a 

$100 delinquent renewal fee. Should you fail to submit a renewal before 60 days past your expiration date, you are required to pay a $200 non-refundable reinstatement 
fee. 

To pay by check or money order, attach the fee to the front of this completed application. Checks or money orders shall be made payable to the Kansas Board of 
Cosmetology. Credit card payment may be made by completing the below credit card information. 

Payment Type: □ American Express   □ Discover   □ MasterCard   □ Visa 

_______________________________________    ____________________     ____________________ 
 

_________________________________   (_____) _______________ 
 

 
By signing this form, I certify that I am the owner or authorized representative of this establishment, which is located at the address listed above, and request renewal 
of my tanning facility license and declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Kansas that the information provided is true and correct. 

Owner’s printed name: ______________________________________ Owner’s signature: ______________________________________  Date: _____________  

Co-Owner’s printed name: ___________________________________Co-Owner’s signature: ____________________________________ Date: _____________  

E-mail address: ________________________________________________________________ 

The Board is unable to accept incomplete applications.  Failure to sign the attestation and/or submit the appropriate fee is an incomplete application.  If a check or 
credit card payment is insufficient or denied, this is also viewed as an incomplete application. Either situation requires the renewal application be returned for your 

completion. Thereafter should you return the form with a postmark after your expiration date, a $100 delinquent renewal fee is required. 

NON-REFUNDABLE FEES

FEE PAYMENT — FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

   Credit Card Number 

 
 

 
 
 
 

Expiration Date (mo/yr) 

   Card Holder’s Printed Name  

 
 

 

Daytime Phone 

 
 __________________               _____________________________ 
Card Holder's Zip Code               Card Holder’s Signature 

 
 

 
 
 
 

Fee Amount 

$ 

ATTESTATION 

 

*Licenses will not be renewed sooner than six (6) weeks in advance.  Renewals submitted to the Board office sooner the six weeks prior to the expiration date of the
license will be returned to the licensee and will not be retained by the Board office.  

You must notify the Board office if you have not received your license within 30 days of the date of your renewal or application submission. Failure to do 
so may result in a $25 duplicate license fee. 

FACILITY NAME:  _____________________________  LICENSE NUMBER: _____________________________ 

ADDRESS: _____________________________ *LICENSE EXPIRES:_____________________________

_____________________________ 

_____________________________ 
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