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APPLICATION FOR DUPLICATE FACILITY LICENSE

Complete this application online, print, and mail to the Kansas Board of Cosmetology at the
address listed above.

Facility name:
(Facility Name)

Address:
(Street) (City/State) (Zip) (Phone Number)
Facility license number: _ Expires: Email:

Being duly sworn and deposed, I state the facility license has been (check appropriate one):
Destroyed Name Change
Lost
Stolen - if stolen please attach a copy of the police report.

Never received

=+ PAY FEE

Transaction Item: Duplicate License fee. *Transaction # |

*Your Transaction ID is on your receipt, under the Board's contact information.

**(Alternatively you may submit a check or money order payable to: Kansas Board of Cosmetology)

Once the form is signed, forward the completed application to the Kansas Board of Cosmetology address listed above.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Kansas that the information provided is true and correct.

Applicant's Signature: Date.
type or Sign

(This portion for office use only) Approval Date: Authorization:

You must notify the Board office if you have not received your license within 30 days of the date
of your renewal or application submission. Failure to do so may result in a $25 duplicate license fee.

02/10/2017 vickie.rodriguez@ks.gov
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