Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts
 

LIST OF AUTOMATICALLY SUSPENDED LICENSES

 Last Updated:  Thursday, December 6, 2012
 

The following licenses were automatically suspended for nonpayment of renewal fees. Embalmers and Funeral Directors are subject to reinstatement fees equal to renewal fees when submitting late renewals within six months of the expiration date. Embalmer and funeral Director licenses more than six months in arrears must apply for reinstatement and pay the appropriate penalty of double fees. 



Name: Embalmer License #
Funeral Director License # City, State
Terry M. Harper
2882
2202
Neodesha, KS
Spencer G. Hines
3737
2810
Windmere, FL
LaRoyce Holmes
3531
2563
Kansas City, KS
Roary J. Hutt
3790
2871
Kansas City, KS
"H" Renewals were due August 31, 2012 (6 month deadline is February 28, 2013)

Name: Embalmer
License #
Funeral Director
License #
City, State
John M. Ireland
3143
NA
Moore, OK
"I" Renewals were due September 28, 2012 (6 month deadline is March 31, 2013)

Name: Embalmer
License #
Funeral Director
License #
City, State
Mandi M. Ketcham
3687 2754
Grain Valley, MO
"K" Renewals were due November 30, 2012 (6 month deadline is May 31, 2013)



Home | Purpose-Goal | Funeral Home Listings | Agency Information | Funeral Home Facts | Common Questions | Continuing Education | Funeral Preplanning | Education Services | Job Search | The Board | Legislation | Contact Us

Kansas State Board of Mortuary Arts  -  phone:(785)-296-3980  -  fax:(785)296-0891