

## **Kansas Board of Cosmetology**

714 SW Jackson Suite 100 Topeka, KS 66603 Telephone: (785) 296-3155 Fax: (785) 296-3002 Email: Kboc@ks.gov Website: www.kansas.gov/kboc

## INSTRUCTOR LICENSE APPLICATION

Pleas	se check one:					
COSMETOLOGY INSTRUCTOR		ESTHETICS INSTRUCTOR	MANICURING INSTRUCTOR _		EEE TROE OF	
		Instructor A	Application Fe	e \$7	5.00	
	Check, money o	rder or credit card informa	ution accepted pay	vable to th	ne Kansas Board of Cos	smetology.
1.	Name:	(Last)	(First)		(Middle)	
2.	Address:		(City)		(St)	(Zip)
		Phone:Email:				
3.	Date of Birth:	*SS# * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *				
4.	I attended  [Name of School]					
	Address		`	Ź		
for Ir	nstructor training f	from the day of	20	_ to the _	day of	20
and v	vas issued a certifi	cate of graduation on	20	_ upon co	ompletion of a course of _	hours.
	are under penalty of pe led is true and correct:	erjury under the laws of the State of	Kansas that the inform	ation	Credit Card Payment \$75  1). Go to the Board website: ww 2). Select Payment Portal from 3). Transaction Item = Instructor	the Top Menu Bar or Initial License Fee
(Prin	ted name of school	ol owner of instructor)	(Email)		4). Record your Order ID # from below Order ID #	n your emailed receipt
(Signature of school owner or instructor)			(Date)		Check or Money Order Pa 1). Complete this form 2). Make Check or Money Orde Board of Cosmetology	
(Applicant Signature Required)			(Date)		3). Mail form and payment to the Board office at the address provided above.	