Kansas Board of Cosmetology

Board Members


David Yocum, Chair
Cosmetology Profession Schools: Operator of a Cosmetology School Licensed by the Board and Licensed Nail Technician and Instructor

Matthew Goss, Vice Chair
Body Art: Licensed Tattoo Artist and Approved Tattoo Trainer

Roger Dean Holmes, Jr.
Tanning: Owner and Operator of Tanning Facilities

Christine "Tina" Burgardt
Licensed Cosmetologist

Kathryn Skepnek
Licensed Cosmetologist

Janey McCarthy
Licensed Cosmetologist

Kimberley Mancuso
General Public

Glenda Chappell
General Public

If you are unable to read any of the information contained on this website, please contact the Kansas Board of Cosmetology. We will be happy to assist you.

714 SW Jackson, Jayhawk Walk Building, Suite 100, Topeka, Kansas
Phone: (785) 296-3155 * Fax (785) 296-3002 * Email
Chiquita C. Coggs, Executive Director

KBOC Customer Service Survey